• Jennifer H
  • Receptionist, Pet Sitter, Waiter, ... more
  • 35 years old from Perth, WA

Introduction

I am currently studying Veterinary Nursing at SM TAFE on a student visa and I am looking for part time work. As you will see on my CV, my most recent work experience lies mainly within IT, however, I have experience in a wide variety of roles with one thing in common – Customer Service! I love getting stuck into something new and developing new skills. I believe with my extensive knowledge in IT, as well as my customer facing, high pressured experiences, I can benefit any company from the get go. I would also like to highlight the following: • I have excellent customer service, communication and problem-solving skills • I am a hardworking, hands-on individual who enjoys a new challenge • I am a very good planner and organizer • Experience running and managing small projects as well as the planning and overseeing a small team.

Skills

  • Phone System
  • Help Desk
  • Waiting Tables
  • Kennel Cleaning
  • Retail Management
  • Microsoft Active Directory
  • Dog Walking
  • Promotional
  • Veterinary Assistance
  • Sales Assistant
  • Babysitting
  • Microsoft Office
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Feeding and Watering Animals
  • Data Entry
  • IT Support
  • Computer Literacy
  • Animal Husbandry
  • General Enquiries
  • Cleaning
  • Receptionist
  • Food and Beverage Serving
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Team Player
  • Cat Behaviour and Handling
  • Information Technology (IT) Skills
  • Front of House Duties
  • Pet Sitter
  • Purchasing stock
  • Customer Service
  • First Aid
  • Team leader

Certificates

  • Bachelor of Information Technology (IT)

Education History

  • Nelson Mandela University current

    Diploma in Information Technology