• Craig L
  • Last/current workplace: Department of Education and Training
  • 56 years old from Toowoomba, QLD

Introduction

Hello I work casually as a Taxi Driver and a Relief Teacher. I have just completed a Certificate Three in Aged Care and Disability. I would like to start a new career as an Assistant in Nursing. I am happy to work for an agency on an on call basis to get started. Thanks Craig acy

Employment History

  • logo

    Department of Education and Training

    • Jan 1995 - Current
    I work as a Relief Teacher in the State School system on a daily on call casual basis. I worked as a full time permanent teacher from 1995 to 2009.

Skills

  • Nursing Assistant
  • Primary School English Tutoring
  • Primary School Maths Tutoring
  • Child Care
  • Primary School Teaching
  • Infant Care
  • Community Care Worker
  • Home Care Assistant
  • Teaching
  • Casual Teaching
  • Disabled Care
  • Primary School Tutoring
  • Driver
  • Elderly Care
  • Tutoring
  • Disability Service Officer
  • Care Taking
  • Early Childhood Teaching and Care
  • Working with Children

Certificates

  • Degree in Teaching
  • Certificate in Disability Work
  • CPR and First Aid Certificate
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Bachelor of Education
  • Working with Children Check
  • Police Check
  • Certificate III in Aged Care
  • Teaching Registration

Education History

  • logo

    Applied Care - Certificate Three/ James Cook University- Bachelor of Education

    • Jan 1991 - Jan 2014
    Certificate Three in Aged Care and Disability/ Bachelor of Education

Personality Type

The Guardians

Extroverted
Introverted
Sensing
iNtuitive
Thinker
Feeler
Judger
Perceiver