• Alexandra S
  • Last/current workplace: Gumboots Childrens Clothing
  • 26 years old from Greensborough, VIC

Introduction

I am super keen to begin work! I am a quick learner and eager to keep myself moving and busy to get the job done. Although I have not worked in a full time job as of yet, I have had lots of experience in different fields through my small part time jobs. I am eventually looking for a reliable job with a consistent work flow but for now am happy to make some extra cash with smaller jobs. Let me know what you have in store for me! I am available for immediate start and am free for work every day except Sundays.

Employment History

  • Gumboots Childrens Clothing

    • Jun 2013 - Current
    Christmas casual, performed all of the usual sales assistant duties
  • Volunteer work with autistic children

    • Oct 2011 - Mar 2012
    Helped out with Son-Rise Play program.
  • Greenhills Fish and Chip Shop

    • Jan 2009 - Mar 2013
    Worked at front counter and on the phone as well as helping with general food preparation. Familiar with customer service, on the phone and in person, and to work fast under pressure.

Skills

  • Phone System
  • Kitchenhand
  • Sales
  • Childrens Fashion
  • EFTPOS
  • Mechanic
  • Babysitting
  • Microsoft Office
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Data Entry
  • Touch Typing
  • Stocking and Inventory
  • Garbage Maintenance
  • Stock Control
  • Journalism
  • Cleaning
  • Microsoft Access
  • Receptionist
  • Industrial Cleaning
  • Disabled Care
  • Food Handling and Preparation
  • Driver
  • Fast Food Procedures
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Shopping Assistance
  • Working with Children