• Teresa r
  • 23 years old from Brisbane, QLD

Introduction

Dear Sir/ Madam: My name is Teresa and I am dedicated to expanding my experience in retail. I currently hold a certificate II in retail and first aid certificate and I am enrolled for Open University’s business and managment course. However I believe nothing can surpass the experience gained by working side by side with skilled pofessionals. Due to the flexibility of Open Universities I will be able to structure my studies around work hours. This will allow me to be available for any offered hours on a part-time or casual basis as suits the company’s requirements. I am a hard worker and will bring a positive and vibrant personality to your work place as well as a high level of customer service. I’ve enclosed my resume, which details my skills and background. I expect that several of my strengths will be quite transferable, such as cash handling knowledge and high standards of workplace maintenance and self presentation.

Skills

  • Kitchenhand
  • Mens Fashion
  • Hospital Cleaning
  • Kennel Cleaning
  • EFTPOS
  • Dog Walking
  • Pool Maintenance
  • General Grooming
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Feeding and Watering Animals
  • Selling Shoes
  • Deep Frying
  • Knowledge of Books
  • Window Cleaning
  • Stocking and Inventory
  • Dog Washing
  • Garbage Maintenance
  • Dog Grooming
  • Stock Control
  • Cleaning
  • Outdoor Cleaning
  • Stain removal
  • Food Handling and Preparation
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Womens Fashion
  • Fast Food Procedures
  • Hosiery
  • Laundry Services
  • Shopping Assistance

Certificates

  • First Aid Certificate
  • Certificate in Retail