• Jasmine B
  • 32 years old from Midvale, WA

Introduction

Hi there I am a 25yr old female looking for a job to work around my kids, they go to school and day-care, I am hoping to find night shifts or during the day and am available all week if needing to be, I have level 3 in retail and Certificate in food and wine. I make it a goal to up sale and having fun while doing it. I have just moved to Perth on the 22nd of May from New Zealand from the Earthquake and is trying to make a better life for my Children and myself included, we have a lot of support here from family so its going good, If you could contact me on that would be great, I live only around the corner so its convenient for me to either walk however I do have my own transport. Looking forward to hearing from you, and thank you for taking time to read this. Jasmine utson

Skills

  • Kitchenhand
  • Waiting Tables
  • Window Display Design
  • Childrens Fashion
  • Mens Fashion
  • EFTPOS
  • Menu Planning
  • Point of Sale
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Selling Shoes
  • Formal Dining Setup
  • Stocking and Inventory
  • Garbage Maintenance
  • Wine and Spirit Knowledge (Sommelier)
  • Stock Control
  • Catering Assistant
  • Cleaning
  • Electronic Ordering Systems
  • Food Handling and Preparation
  • Driver
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Womens Fashion
  • Fast Food Procedures
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Shopping Assistance
  • Store Display Design

Certificates

  • Responsible Service of Food (RSF) Certificate
  • Certificate in Hospitality (Commercial cookery)
  • Certificate in Hospitality
  • Certificate in Retail
  • Workplace Hygiene Procedures Certificate