• Suvini K
  • 29 years old from Pennant Hills, NSW

Introduction

I am a very organised, energetic and passionate person. I have always had a keen interest in education for a long period of time. I have consistently been involved in activities ranging from childcare positions (e.g. Playdays) to volunteer work from a young age. Additionally, I have nannying experience through my previously working with other families ranging from children aged 11 months to teenagers. As I am studying education at university, the priviledge to care for children during my course of study would be a great opportunity. During my Duke of Edinbrugh Silver practical, I worked in childcare as my community service and have also tutored various high school students over the years. The children I have cared for range from pre-schoolers to high school students and I have a genuine interest and joy in caring for children. In terms of my availability, I am very flexible and am willing to adjust my timetable to work around the needs of families. I have access to my own car and am willing to do a variety of duties. I believe my optimistic nature, organisational skills (including punctuality) and passion for children will all be positive contributing factors.

Skills

  • Driver

Certificates

  • Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) Certificate
  • Police Check

Education History

  • logo

    Macquarie University current

    • From Aug 2010 - Current
    Bachelor of Arts with the Diploma of Education (Commercial Law & Secondary Teaching)