• Dominique M
  • 25 years old from Brisbane, QLD

Introduction

My name is Dominique Maber, 20 years of age. I currently live in Brisbane city, however I'm able to travel nationally for work. I've had years of modelling, acting and promotional experience. I have completed two years of drama/acting classes as well as two years of modelling classes. I have a current RSA, ABN and my own transport. I'm always optimistic, happy in nature and have had a lot of experience with those in the industry to know what is wanted, and I strive to achieve it, because of this I have a fierce work ethic. I'm confident, reliable and extremely career driven. For my full portfolio, experience and references from those I've worked with please visit modeldominiquemaber DOT CO

Skills

  • Acting
  • Phone System
  • Kitchenhand
  • Waiting Tables
  • Kennel Cleaning
  • Diary Management
  • EFTPOS
  • Presentation Skills
  • Event Coordinator
  • Point of Sale
  • Guest Relations
  • Microsoft Office
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Feeding and Watering Animals
  • Check In and Check Out
  • Selling Shoes
  • Formal Dining Setup
  • General Enquiries
  • Catering Assistant
  • Cleaning
  • Tour Operator
  • Microsoft Access
  • Booking Systems
  • Electronic Ordering Systems
  • Food Handling and Preparation
  • Driver
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Womens Fashion
  • Fast Food Procedures
  • Video Editing
  • Cat Behaviour and Handling
  • Television Performance
  • Cocktail Making
  • Shopping Assistance
  • Customer Service
  • Transport management

Certificates

  • Certificate in Hospitality

Education History

  • St Patrick's College current

    • From Oct 2013 - Current
    Graduated year 12 2010