• Keely T
  • Digital Marketing, Retail Sales Assistant
  • Last/current workplace: IGA Callala Bay
  • 25 years old from Sydney, NSW

Introduction

Hi, My name is Keely Thompson, I am nineteen years old, currently studying Media and Communications at the University of Wollongong, and searching for a part-time job to take part in while I complete my studies. I've worked extensively in retail and hospitality and in turn believe that these experiences will assist me in acquiring a new casual employment position. I've also had to compromise and have immaculate customer service, which is also another skill that I take pride in. I would be greatly appreciative if you would consider me for the position in question. Please refer to the resume I have atached.

Employment History

  • logo

    IGA Callala Bay

    • Aug 2008 - Current
    I've worked at the Callala Bay IGA for almost five years, which I believe has given me terrific skills in customer service and working in retail and hospitality. I am still at this current employment position although looking for a new place to work.

Skills

  • Kitchenhand
  • Waiting Tables
  • Sales
  • Childrens Fashion
  • EFTPOS
  • Shop Assistant
  • Merchandising and visual merchandising
  • Digital Marketing
  • Point of Sale
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Selling Shoes
  • Knowledge of Books
  • Media Outlet Skills
  • Stocking and Inventory
  • Garbage Maintenance
  • Stock Control
  • Cleaning
  • Food Handling and Preparation
  • Driver
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Womens Fashion
  • Fast Food Procedures
  • Staff Management and Supervising
  • Shopping Assistance
  • Social Media Management
  • Store Display Design
  • Customer Service

Certificates

  • First Aid Certificate

Education History

  • logo

    University Of Wollongong current

    • From Jun 2012 - Current
    Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies Major in International Media Communication
  • Nowra Anglican College

    • Jun 2010 - Jan 2011
    High School Certificate 2011 ATAR 75