• Shelby B
  • Early Childhood Teacher, Secondary Teacher
  • Last/current workplace: New Berlin Eisenhower
  • 29 years old from Chippendale, NSW

Introduction

My name is Shelby Barth. I just relocated here from the US with my husband. I am currently looking for a position in education. I have a degree in Speech Language Pathology and a Certificate as a Special Education Aide. I am CPR certified and have een working as a special education assistant in a High School in Wisconsin for the past two years. I have also spent the past two summers working in special education camps for students in middle and high school. I would love to meet with you to discuss a position in the field. Additionally, I am sponsored by my husbands company with a 457 Visa. Thank you so much, Shelby arth

Employment History

  • New Berlin Eisenhower

    • Dec 2012 - Dec 2014
    Dec12'-Dec 14' New Berlin Eisenhower New Berlin, WI Special
  • Murray State University

    • Aug 2008 - May 2009
    Aug 08-May 09 Murray State University Murray, KY Student Assistant to VP of Student Affairs * Secretarial assistant for the VP of Student Affairs * Question liaison: redirected and answered incoming calls from the main campus line. * Student Relations Management: Scheduled meetings and campus tours

Skills

  • Infant Care
  • Teaching
  • Education
  • Early Childhood Teaching and Care
  • Secondary School Teaching

Certificates

  • Bachelor of Education

Education History

  • Murray State University

    • Aug 2008 - May 2012
    Aug 08-May 12 Murray State University Murray, KY Bachelors of Science in Communication Disorders * Dean's list for 6 consecutive semesters. Nursing Assistant
  • West Kentucky Community & Technical College current

    * 4.0 GPA West Kentucky Community & Technical College Paducah, KY •