• Tarin G
  • Security Personnel
  • 28 years old from Woody Point, QLD

Introduction

I have always loved security work and being on my feet ready to respond to any situation. I have 3 years security patrol officer experience. I love what I do and am looking for full time work. If you are after anymore questions please call me. Kind regards, Tarin.

Employment History

    GoWake Watersports - Store Manager (2Years) Fin Hatch - Buisness Owner Phone: Email: I have worked in multiple industries within the Trade Industry this included, Bricklaying, Carpentry, Concreting and Scaffolding for as long as 1 Year, I worked for different businesses as soon as I left school to see if it was the industry I wanted a career in. I have been working with GoWake Watersports for as long as 3 Years, starting off with them in 2009, as a casual warehouse worker, which involved Packing and Sending of the items that have been purchased. In 2010 I was then promoted to Manager of the Store which involved selling High Quality Watersports gear to customers and making up invoices / Ordering in New Stock (When stock was low) position gave me the opportunity to talk to customers about the products they needed and also allowed me to build good customer relations. I love the Retail Industry, I enjoy interacting with customers, this is why I would appreciate the opportunity to prove to you that I would be an asset to your company. This is a brief outline of what I have done over the past few years. I look forward to an opportunity of catching up with you for a more detailed interview. Thanks for your time, Kind Regards, Tarin.

Skills

  • Security Guards

Certificates

  • Security Officer (Crowd Controller) Certificate