• Kiara J
  • Administrative Assistant, Chef, Retail Sales Assistant
  • Last/current workplace: Richardson and Wrench
  • 21 years old from Loftus, NSW

Introduction

my name is Kiara Jones and im currently looking for a traineeship or full time job around my area. I love working and I love learning new things. I have worked in a real-estate and at McDonalds but currently don't know what lifelong position I want in a career. I love animals and it has always been a dream of mine to be a zoologist. I also love reading and writing it is my favourite thing to do in my spare time. I am often looking up and learning things I never need to, and setting to do tasks like picking a subject and doing a PowerPoint presentation on it just for fun. I need a job because im saving for first a car and to get my p's then to save up to one day in the future buy a house. I am also looking for work as like I said I ust love working. im very enthusiastic and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face, im energetic and I love children, ( It has also been a dream of mine to work with children.) Working in business would also be something I would love to do again as its very pleasing to push myself to the best that I can do and work my hardest at goals a little outside of my knowledge and get to work harder to achieve goals.

Employment History

  • Richardson and Wrench

    • Nov 2014 - Jan 2015
    Richardson and Wrench, Windsor Receptionist, Customer Service, Filing, Cleaning, Typing, Errands, answering phones, delivering messages
  • logo

    McDonalds

    • Jan 2012 - Jan 2014
    McDonalds, McGraths Hill Crew Member POS Retail, Cash Handling, Cleaning, Food Preparation, Children's Parties,
    • Jan 2011 - Current
    2011 - Current Babysitting Babysitter Babysitting children from 0-12 years old in my home and parent's home during school holidays. Daytime and overnight. Preparing food. Worked with many cultures and have worked with children with disabilities.

Skills

  • Baking
  • Kitchenhand
  • General Office Duties
  • Retail Management
  • Maintenance
  • Microsoft Office
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Deep Frying
  • Cook
  • Cleaning
  • Receptionist
  • Sandwich Making
  • Food and Beverage Serving
  • Food Handling and Preparation
  • Fast Food Procedures
  • Other

Education History

  • Hawkesbury HIgh School

    • Jan 2012 - May 2014
    I have completed my year 10 and could no longer further study at school as I was having personal matters and the environment was too difficult due to peers.

Personality Type

The Guardians

Extroverted
Introverted
Sensing
iNtuitive
Thinker
Feeler
Judger
Perceiver