• Alastair B
  • 30 years old from Carlton, VIC

Introduction

Hey, I'm looking for a part time job that will balance my uni life with working life. I would say i'm a very driven person, like to do well in everything i try. My working experience has been mainly; -hospitality, which has been quite extensive with over 6 years covering a broad range of jobs(bar tending , table service, catering, coffee making, kitchen hand) -manual labor, having also worked in a number of physically demanding jobs, the manual labouring side of things doesn't phase me either. I'm a responsible, trustworthy, polite and humorous person etc.. I currently study electrical engineering at rmit university in Melbourne. I enjoy playing football and having a beer with mates. I hope you will consider me for the position. Regards, Alastair orger

Skills

  • Kitchenhand
  • Engineering
  • Waiting Tables
  • Labour
  • Sales
  • Driver Offsiders
  • Room Service
  • Gyprocking Plasterboard
  • Tele-support
  • Dog Walking
  • Gardening
  • Painting
  • Coffee Making
  • Lawn Mowing and Greenkeeping
  • Stocking and Inventory
  • Wine and Spirit Knowledge (Sommelier)
  • Roof and Gutter Cleaning
  • Stock Control
  • Banquets
  • Catering Assistant
  • Cleaning
  • Outdoor Cleaning
  • Knowledge of Roads
  • Driver
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Landscaping
  • Cocktail Making

Certificates

  • Trade Ticket / Certificate
  • Prepare and Serve Coffee Certificate
  • White Card / OHS
  • Certificate in Furniture Removal
  • Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) Certificate
  • Police Check
  • Drivers Licence

Education History

  • logo

    RMIT University current

    • From Feb 2010 - Current
    Advanced Diploma of Electrical Technology, Electrical Engineering 3rd yr