• Rosa R
  • from Coburg, VIC

Introduction

Hello, I am a professional, well-spoken and friendly young woman looking for some casual/temp work as I return to university. I am employed 2 days/week as a Youth Support Worker (previously fulltime) and am looking for additional work to supplement my income. I am available evenings and weekends ongoing, as well as Mon-Wed during January and February. I have over 5 years' experience in hospitality including FOH management, barista and silver service. I also have experience in a range of other areas, including gardening, childcare, administration and tutoring. Please enquire for further specific details.

Skills

  • Phone System
  • Database Management
  • Waiting Tables
  • Gardening
  • Microsoft Office
  • Budgeting
  • Data Entry
  • Painting
  • Coffee Making
  • Lawn Mowing and Greenkeeping
  • Bar and Beverage Service
  • Tutoring
  • Staff Management and Supervising
  • Cocktail Making
  • Social Media Management
  • Customer Service

Certificates

  • Prepare and Serve Coffee Certificate
  • White Card / OHS
  • Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) Certificate
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Police Check

Education History

  • logo

    LaTrobe University current

    • From Jan 2013 - Current
    Bachelor of Arts
  • logo

    RMIT University

    • Jan 2007 - Jan 2008
    Certificate IV in Youth Work, Certificate III in Alcohol and Other Drugs Work, Certificate II in Mental Health Work
  • MacRobertson Girls' High School

    • Jan 2003 - Jan 2006
    VCE completed